Contact Information

Sara J. Click, CPA
Chief Auditor
Ph: 626-4155
clicks@arizona.edu

Neil S. Galassi, CPA
Senior Auditor
626-4235
nsgalassi@arizona.edu

Zakary W. Karmikel, CIA
Senior Auditor
626-0185
karmikel@arizona.edu

Deborah S. Corcoran, CIA, CCA
Senior Auditor
corcorand@arizona.edu

Peter M. Trinh, CPA
Senior Auditor
621-3370
ptrinh89@arizona.edu

Angelica B. Custer
Auditor
626-3726
acuster@arizona.edu

Office Fax: 626-5024

Addresses

Street Address
Internal Audit
University Services Building
Suite 201
888 North Euclid
Tucson, AZ 85719-0158

Mailing Address
Internal Audit
University of Arizona
University Services Building
Suite 201
PO Box 210158
Tucson, AZ 85721-0158